Board Members 2018 -19 - Perf Arts Website

Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members 2018 -19


Donalda Speers

Vice President

Nicole Weir


Kathy Wolczuk


Karen Smith

Personal Manager

Donalda Speers

Costume Assets Manager

Nicole Weir

Sets Assets Manager

Hugh MacGillivray

Technical Assets Manager

Margot Shaw

Props Assets Manager

Brian Weir

Education Liaison Manager

Vincent Collins

Publicity / Marketing

Elisha Schaff & Courtney Driver

Directors at Large

Shawn Nelson & Laura Alfaro

Back to content | Back to main menu